iloreo.blogg.se

Crochet project planner
Crochet project planner









crochet project planner
  1. Crochet project planner how to#
  2. Crochet project planner full#
  3. Crochet project planner android#

It’s free, and easy to find exactly what you’re looking for.

Crochet project planner how to#

They do show how to crochet the stitch, but I wish they had video tutorials as well – which is why I don’t find it too beginner-friendly.Īll Free Crochet is a website that does crochet reviews, shares patterns, and they have their own app as well. If you’re wanting to crochet a baby blanket, for example, whip out your Crochet Stitches app and scroll through their collection of stitches until you find a pretty one. This app would be best used by intermediate-level crocheters for inspiration, I think. If you’ve had a better experience with this app, please let me know and I will give it a go. I have not personally tried this app because of the poor reviews (which is why it is not in the “best” list above). They have some adorable stuffies, and the ability to bookmark your favorites.Īnother app I found in my quest is the iStitch Counter app. This app helps you keep track of your projects with their row and stitch counter. Say what now? How awesome is that?! And for free! This app does connect to Ravelry.Īmigurumi Today is a free app which offers one new Amigurumi pattern per week. Enter in your rows and it will even tell you the estimated time left on a project. With Knit & Crochet Counter you can even have multiple projects in the works! What’s better? Pattern repeats are a breeze.

crochet project planner

This crochet app is excellent for keeping track of your progress AND for taking notes. I like this one because it is free, it tracks your progress, and they share exclusive patterns. LoveCrochet does connect to your Ravelry account. If you’re looking for apps that link to Ravelry specifically, they have already compiled that list for us! There are over 30 apps that connect to Ravelry, so scroll through them until you find one that suits your needs.

Crochet project planner full#

I have found Stash 2 Go (lite version) to be a bit clunky with fewer options than the full site allows. Stash 2 Go is the most recognized Ravelry app, as Ravelry does not have their own.

Crochet project planner android#

Worth it if you really love the app, I say! Note that this list includes a mix of Android and Apple. Many in this list also have a paid option that will remove those ads for you.

crochet project planner crochet project planner

Onward, friend!Īs with just about everything that is free, you’ll find ads displayed on these apps. What about those times you just need help keeping track of your stitches, your rows, or patterns you haven’t gotten around to yet? Here are twelve FREE crochet apps that will aid you in your quest for crochet glory. Facebook? Great! All of Heart Hook Home patterns in one place? Even better! 😉 (now Heart Hook Home just needs an app!) ( and a nap, if you say it fast. When I am not busy designing new patterns, I generally like to browse patterns on the computer rather than my mobile phone. Whether that’s organizing my yarn stash, keeping track of my rows or stitches, or keeping track of my patterns, I NEED IT ALL! This list of the Best Free Crochet Apps will get those creative juices flowing, and help to keep them flowing! If I had to come up with ONE thing that would make crocheting easier, I’d say organization.











Crochet project planner